Tumblr just changed the block feature to pixelate who you blocked, and now block lists are unique for each blog you have.
I JUST TESTED IT AND YOU CAN’T REBLOG IF SOMEONE HAS BLOCKED YOU NOW HOLY SHIT
I checked and if you block someone, they can’t follow you.
They did it. They fixed it. The suffering is finally over.
Now if only blocked users can’t go to your blog at all. Then the real celebrations can begin.
IM GONNA CHECJ THIS LATE R HWOW KM GOIGN TO CRY WTIH HAPPINESS IF IT IS?????????