kahlil-themulattoassassin:

wellbehavedwomen-dontmakehistory:

kahlil-themulattoassassin:

Black and Chanukah af

i love this picture but it makes me sad cuz he ain’t actually part of the tribe,idk

???

you’re a messianic or at least that’s the impression I got when this first was going around, but so many people were reblogging this like you were a standard issue not Christ following Jew and it just like, idk it feels weird a selfie of a Christian is so popular in Jewish tumblr ??

idk this is dumb and you look so cute and happy in this selfie and maybe I should keep my thoughts to myself on selfies or just, not rebagel , I’m sorry

Leave a Reply

